A-Jugend

Trainer

Heinz Hörster

0172 / 9412855

hoersterbande@web.de

Maxi Schramm

0151 / 21857195

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag        

18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Mittwoch       

18.00 - 19.30 Uhr




B1-Jugend

Trainer

Marcel Friske (B-Lizenz)

0151 / 65144194

Friske94@gmx.de

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag

17.45 - 19.30 Uhr

Donnerstag

19.00 - 20.30 Uhr



B2-Jugend

Trainer

Leon Davies

0176 / 84775330

Elwin Ayradini

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag

18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Donnerstag

17.30 - 19.00 Uhr



C-Jugend

Trainer

Stephan Bethge

0151 / 16012631

s.bethge@kreis-lippe.de

Ramiz Vrankaj

0177 / 2450512

Trainingszeiten

Montag

17.00 - 19.00 Uhr

Donnerstag

17.45 - 19.15 Uhr



D1-Jugend

Trainer

Nick Friedrich (C-Lizenz)

0173 / 9392378

nick_friedrich@web.de

Christoph Musiol

0176 / 70300213

31.chris@gmx.de

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag

16:00 - 17:30 Uhr

Freitag

16:00 - 17:30 Uhr



D2-Jugend

Trainer

Dirk Keil

0162 / 2971702

dkeil69@web.de

Robin Friedrich

0151 / 26662087

nick_friedrich@web.de

Trainingszeiten

Mittwoch

17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Freitag

17.30 - 19.00 Uhr



E1-Jugend

Trainer

Achim Höner

0176 / 21101699

info@hpcnc.de

Sebastian Goldbeck

0151 / 12743405

sebo-vfb@nicseb.de

Trainingszeiten

Montag       

17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Freitag        

17.30 - 19.00 Uhr



E2-Jugend

Trainer

Sebastian Meiertokrax

0176 / 30367177

sebastianmeiertokrax@gmail.com

Nehat Dogani

0176 / 84881405

Trainingszeiten

Mittwoch

17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Freitag

16.00 - 17.30 Uhr



E3-Jugend

Trainer

Mirko Schön   

0151 / 70839454

 

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag

17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Freitag

17.00 - 18.30 Uhr



E4-Jugend

Trainer

Thorsten Theek (C-Lizenz)

0179 / 5471034

theek_vfb_sh@theek-shs.de

Michelle Wiegel

mitcheey312@gmail.com

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag

17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Freitag

17.00 - 18.30 Uhr



F1-Junioren

Trainer

Alex Klan

0172 / 9703291

a.klan@gmx.de

Henrik Ewers und Silas Stapke

Trainingszeiten

Montag

17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Freitag

16.00 - 17.30 Uhr



F2-Junioren

Trainer

Viktor Wulf

0175 / 5671989

Vitjokw@googlemail.com

Axel Buchwald

0171 / 8256561

akkibuch@gmx.de

Trainingszeiten

Montag

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Mittwoch

16.30 - 18.00 Uhr



G Jugend

Trainer

Martin Uphoff

0176 / 44429057

Björn Mayer

Trainingszeiten

Montag

16.45 - 18.00 Uhr

Mittwoch

16.45 - 18.00 Uhr